Fandom

Gagapedia

7 April

4,699pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
    April    
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

A list of events which occurred on the 7th of April.

2009
"Dance rehearsal with mommy laurie xx" 1:00 PM via web
2010
"It reminds me of my commitment + love for u, and the deep unconditional devotion I feel to write music that will liberate you from prejudice" 10:41 AM via web
"Thank u for wearing your tee-shirt proud at school, you make me so proud, at the monsterball, you are an inspiration to us all. I love you.X" 10:44 AM via web
"Been in the studio for days and hours of record after record, and when I hear that a little monster was discriminated against* BY TEACHERS" 11:53 AM via web
2012
"The first 21 European dates to THE BORN THIS WAY BALL will be announced and tweeted at 3am EST/12am PST/7am GMT. I'm so excited! #pawsup" 4:35 PM via Twitter for iPad

2014

Last show at Roseland Ballroom in New York City


Previous Day:
6 April
Calendar Events for
<<<    April    >>>
Next Day:
8 April

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki